Leave your personal note on a greeting card

NEW: Instead of a message, you can upload your personal photo now. Following the motto "pictures speak louder than words".

 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting Card - Merry Christmas

GRMECH-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "I'm sorry!" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: I'm sorry! Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave us a personal photo. Please don´t forget to save your uploaded...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting Card - Happy Birthday

GRHABI-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "Happy Birthday" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: Happy Birthday Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave us a personal photo. Please don´t forget to save your uploaded...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting card - Thank you!

GRTHAN-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "Thank you!" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: Thank you! Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave us a personal photo. Please don´t forget to save your uploaded...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting Card - Alles Gute

GRALGU-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "Alles Gute" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: Alles Gute (engl: All the best) Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave us a personal photo. Please don´t forget to save...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting card - In Liebe

GRINLI-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "In Liebe" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: In Liebe  Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave us a personal photo. Please don´t forget to save your uploaded...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting Card - I'm sorry!

GRIMSO-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "I'm sorry!" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: I'm sorry! Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave us a personal photo. Please don´t forget to save your uploaded...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting Card - Für die beste Mama aller Zeiten (german)

GRMADE-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "Für die beste Mama aller Zeiten" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: Für die beste Mama aller Zeiten (engl: For the best mom ever) Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting Card - Best Mom ever

GRMAEN-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "Best Mom ever" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: Best Mom ever Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave us a personal photo. Please don´t forget to save your uploaded...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting Card - Best Dad ever

GRDADE-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "Best Dad ever" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: Best Dad ever Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave us a personal photo. Please don´t forget to save your uploaded...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting Card - To my beautiful friend

GRMYFR-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "To my beautiful friend" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: To my beautiful friend Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave a personal photo. Please don´t forget to save...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Greeting Card - I love you to the moon and back

GRMOON-10
€1.95
Greeting Card "I love you to the moon and back" Leave your personal note on a greeting card to match the occasion and give your beautiful gesture a unique touch. Card: I love you to the moon and back Size: 9x9 cm Hint: If you like to leave a personal message, please fill out the form below. Instead of a message, you can leave us your personal photo below....
Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to give you the best possible online shopping experience.

 

By clicking the I ACCEPT button or continuing to use our website, you are consenting to our Cookie Policy.

I ACCEPT

Senden Sie eine persönliche Botschaft passend zum Anlass

NEU: Anstatt einem Text, dürfen Sie uns jetzt auch ein Foto schicken, denn bekanntlich sagen Bilder mehr als tausend Worte.

 2
  • Neu
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "Will you be my Valentine?"

GRVALE-10
3,95 €
Grußkarte "Will you be my Valentine?"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß auf der Grußkarte passend zum Anlass und verleihen Sie Ihrer wunderschönen Geste einen einzigartige Note. Karte: Will you be my Valentine? Größe: DIN A6 Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte...
 2
  • Neu
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "hello 2021"

GR2021-10
3,95 €
Grußkarte "hello 2021"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß auf der Grußkarte passend zum Anlass und verleihen Sie Ihrer wunderschönen Geste einen einzigartige Note. Karte: hello 2021 Größe: DIN A6 Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht den Text bzw....
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "Happy Easter"

GRHAEA-10
1,95 €
Grußkarte "Happy Easter"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß oder ein persönliches Foto auf der Grußkarte. Karte: Happy Easter Größe: 9x9 cm Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht den Text bzw. das hochgeladene Bild zu speichern bevor Sie den Artikel...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "Superheldin"

GRHELD-10
1,95 €
Grußkarte "Superheldin"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß oder ein persönliches Foto auf der Grußkarte. Karte: Du bist meine Superheldin Größe: 9x9 cm Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht den Text bzw. das hochgeladene Bild zu speichern bevor Sie...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "Für die allerbeste Oma der Welt"

GRBOMA-10
1,95 €
Grußkarte "Für die allerbeste Oma der Welt"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß auf der Grußkarte passend zum Anlass und verleihen Sie Ihrer wunderschönen Geste einen einzigartige Note. Karte: Für die allerbeste Oma der Welt Größe: 9x9 cm Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten....
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "Best Mom ever"

GRMAEN-10
1,95 €
Grußkarte "Best Mom ever"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß auf der Grußkarte passend zum Anlass und verleihen Sie Ihrer wunderschönen Geste einen einzigartige Note. Karte: Best Mom ever Größe: 9x9 cm Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht den Text...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "Best Dad ever"

GRDADE-10
1,95 €
Grußkarte "Best Dad ever"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß auf der Grußkarte passend zum Anlass und verleihen Sie Ihrer wunderschönen Geste einen einzigartige Note. Karte: Best Dad ever Größe: 9x9 cm Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht den Text...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "To my beautiful friend"

GRMYFR-10
1,95 €
Grußkarte "To my beautiful friend"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß auf der Grußkarte passend zum Anlass und verleihen Sie Ihrer wunderschönen Geste einen einzigartige Note. Karte: To my beautiful friend Größe: 9x9 cm Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte vergessen...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "In Liebe"

GRINLI-10
1,95 €
Grußkarte "In Liebe"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß auf der Grußkarte passend zum Anlass und verleihen Sie Ihrer wunderschönen Geste einen einzigartige Note. Karte: In Liebe Größe: 9x9 cm Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht den Text bzw. das...
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "Thank you!"

GRTHAN-10
1,95 €
Grußkarte "Thank you!"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß auf der Grußkarte passend zum Anlass und verleihen Sie Ihrer wunderschönen Geste einen einzigartige Note. Karte: Thank you! Größe: 9x9 cm Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht den Text bzw....
 2
Available
Grusskarte

Grußkarte "I'm sorry!"

GRIMSO-10
1,95 €
Grußkarte "I'm sorry!"  Hinterlassen Sie Ihren persönliche Gruß auf der Grußkarte passend zum Anlass und verleihen Sie Ihrer wunderschönen Geste einen einzigartige Note. Karte: I'm sorry! Größe: 9x9 cm Hinweis: Wenn wir die Karte für Sie beschriften sollen, senden Sie uns bitte den Text oder ein Foto weiter unten. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht den Text bzw....
Product added to wishlist